

The nomination committee's recommendation

Recommendation for the election meeting for equity certificate holders in Sparebanken Sør on 15 February 2023. According to the bank's articles of association, the number of equity certificate holders in the board of trustees must be increased from 6 to 9 in 2023.

Recommendation for 5 members and 2 deputy members to the board of trustees.

Current representatives of equity certificate holders in the Board of Trustees:

Members	2023	Deputy members	2023
Nina Berit Gumpen		Egil Galteland	
Hansen			
Harald Rune Øyhovden		Tomas Holmen	
		Nyberg	
Ole Moe d.y.	Up for election 2023	Finn Arne Reme	Expires in 2023
Rune Røiseland		Vigdis Brøvig	Expires in 2023
Eldbjørg Dahl		Lars Skeie	Expires in 2023
Kari-Anne Nordbø	Expires in 2023	Jon-Olav Strand	Up for election 2023

The nomination committee's recommendation:

Member

Ole Moe d.y. – re-election Tomas Holmen Nyberg David Reme Geir Drangsland Vibeke Hellesund

Deputy members

Pernille K. Gulowsen Jon-Olav Strand – re-election

Kristiansand, 25 January 2023

Nina Gumpen Hansen Ole Moe d.y. Harald Rune Øyhovden signed signed

signed

Eldbjørg Dahl signed